Greater Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2015 5:30 PM

Date: Thursday, Oct. 15

Time: 5:30 p.m. - Cocktails
6:00 p.m. - Dinner & Program

Cost: $25 per person includes meal and a drink ticket. (Prepayment preferred)

Location: Credit Union House
631 E Hill Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Guest Speaker: Dick Ensweiler, CEO, Cornerstone Credit Union League

Credit Union Sponsors: Allegiance Credit Union & Oklahoma Federal CU

Vendor Sponsors: Insurance Products Agency

Please RSVP by Tuesday, Oct. 13 at 3 p.m., to Lisa Adamiak at

About Dick Ensweiler

Richard L. (Dick) Ensweiler is the President and CEO of the Cornerstone Credit Union League, Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation, and Credit Union Resources. Dick is a dedicated credit union enthusiast who has spent his entire professional career in the credit union movement.

Prior to joining the Texas Credit Union League in 1995, he served as Senior Vice President of Corporate Relations at CUNA Mutual Group. He began by working at a credit union; from there he served as President of the Minnesota League and then President of the Illinois Credit Union League and its affiliates.

Dick has served on the Board of Directors of Credit Union National Association and is a past Chairman. He continues to serve on numerous credit union related committees and boards including the boards of the Credit Union Museum and Credit Union House as well as a trustee for his alma mater, Lakeland College.

He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from Lakeland College, Sheboygan, WI. Dick also holds designations as a Certified Credit Union Executive (CCUE) and a Certified Association Executive (CAE). He is a DE (Credit Union Development Educator).   The World Council of Credit Unions (WOCCU) presented Dick the WOCCU Ambassador Award in 2008. In 2010, the Network of Latino Credit Unions and Professionals (NLCUP) recognized Dick with the Leadership & Vision Award, he is the 2010 recipient of the Herb Wegner Individual Achievement Award which is presented by the Nat'l CU Foundation and he was inducted into Illinois Credit Union League Hall of Fame in 2007.