Meet the YPs

YP Advisors

Jorge Amaya
Jorge Amaya

Space City CU
E: jda@spacecitycu.com

Monica Galindo
Monica Galindo

GECU
E: monica.galindo@gecu.com

Michael Knowles
Michael Knowles

Texas Plains FCU
E: mknowles@texasplainsfcu.org

Nicole Ponteri
Nicole Ponteri

TTCU FCU
E: nponteri@ttcu.com

Daniel Valdez
Daniel Valdez

A+ FCU
E: dvaldez@aplusfcu.org

Matthew Diaz
Matthew Diaz

Texas Workforce CU
E: matthew001@sanantonio.twcbc.com

Morgan Kelsey
Morgan Kelsey

Texas People FCU
E: morgan@fwtpfcu.org

Karina Palos
Karina Palos

LiFE FCU
E: kpalos@lifefcu.com

Latisha Schools

Latisha Schools
Transtar FCU
E: lschools@transtarfcu.org

Matthew Brizzi
Matthew Brizzi
TruService Community FCU
E: mbrizzi@truservice.net

Shelisa Goates
Shelisa Goates

American Airlines CU
E: shelisa.goates@aacreditunion.org

Kobey Mabry
Kobey Mabry

Red River Employees FCU
E: kmabry@rrfcu.com

Rebecca Prince
Rebecca Prince

DuGood FCU
E: rebecca.prince@dugood.org

Alex Yu
Alex Yu

TFCU
E: ayu@tfcu.coop

YP Participant Roster

Company Name
Name
Title
[Condition]
[Condition]
[Condition]
 Vasquez, Corina 
 Sainz, Steve 
 Helpert, Lauren Elizabeth 
 Neill, Emily 
A+ FCUValdez, DanielMSO III
A+ FCUMcCracken, MarlaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCUAtes, KayleighStaff
A+ FCUAlvarado, Cynthia BExecutive Assistant
A+ FCUPiper, LaTiciaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCURuiz, Kaela Member Services Officer 3
A+ FCUHughes, Jennifer D.Internal Communication/Development Specialist
A+ FCUBalcaitis, KelseyMarketing Operations Director
A+ FCUSpencer, Marie AnnTraining Manager
A+ FCUWhite, Sami Member Services Officer II
A+ FCUWhite, EmilyHigh School Branch Supervisor
Alcoa Community FCUBigelow, Jamie Consumer Lending Manager
Alcoa Community FCUArmstrong, Michael CChief Financial Officer
Alcon Emp FCUDelgado, Shelley EVP
Allegiance CUReavis, JohnSVP/COO
ALLIANCE CUSegura, MelenieMarketing Manager
Allied FCURamos, SarahMarketing Director
Allied FCUCameron, Roger HillmanCFO
Amarillo Community FCUSharpensteen, TiffanyBranch Manager
American Airlines FCUPrice, William Curriculum Developer & Instructor
American Airlines FCUElliott, Anthony Legal Administrative Assistant
Page 1 of 18 (436 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
16
17
18
Next