Meet the YP Advisors

Pearl Contreras
Pearl Contreras
El Paso Area Teacher FCU
E: pcontreras@tfcu.coop

Candice Harris
Candice Harris
Energy Capital CU
E: charris@eccu.net

Timberly Malone
Timberly Malone
KBR Heritage FCU
E: tmalone@kbrhfcu.org

Matt Walker
Matt Walker

Oklahoma Central CU
E: mwalker@occu.org

Crystal Gutierrez
Crystal Gutierrez
Coastal Community & Teachers CU
E: cgutierrez@ccatcu.com

April Houston
April Houston
Amplify CU
E: ahouston@goamplify.com

Stephanie Raiber
Stephanie Raiber
TTCU FCU
E: sraiber@ttcu.com

Tristan Creasy
Tristan Creasy
Diamond Lakes FCU
E: tristans@diamondlakesfcu.org

Nick Hernandez
Nick Hernandez
Tarrant County's CU
E: nick.121@tccu-tx.com

Valarie Prillman
Valarie Prillman
CY-Fair FCU
E: vprillman@cyfairfcu.org

Jacob Wills
Jacob Wills
Mobiloil CU
E: jwills@mofcu.org