Meet the YPs

YP Advisors

Cameron Newfarmer
Cameron Newfarmer

Texas Trust CU
E: cnewfarmer@texastrustcu.org

Cindy Brown
Cindy Brown

TTCU the Credit Union
E: cbrown@ttcu.com

Meghan Jamison
Meghan Jamison

Tarrant County's CU
E: Meghan.jamison@tccu-tx.com

Nikki Baker
Nikki Baker
Me/CU
E: nikki@mecuokc.org

Tiffany Mallare
Tiffany Mallare

Border FCU
E: tmallare@borderfcu.com

Shelli Schroeder
Shelli Schroeder

Oklahoma Central Credit Union
E: shellis@oklahomacentral.org

Jessie Swendig
Jessie Swendig

Neighborhood CU
E: Jswendig@myncu.org

Mindy Daniels
Mindy Daniels

Diamond Lakes FCU
E: mindyd@diamondlakesfcu.org

 

YP Participant Roster

Company Name
Name
Title
[Condition]
[Condition]
[Condition]
A+ FCUSpencer, Marie AnnEmployee Develop Coordinator
A+ FCUBalcaitis, KelseyCommunity Education Director
A+ FCUAlvarado, Cynthia BExecutive Assistant
A+ FCUPiper, LaTiciaHigh School Branch Supervisor
Alcoa Community FCUArmstrong, Michael CChief Financial Officer
Alcoa Community FCUCase, Elizabeth Collections Officer / Consumer Lending Operations Manager
Alcon Emp FCUDelgado, ShelleyEVP
Allegiance CUReavis, JohnVP of Operations
ALLIANCE CUSegura, MelenieMarketing Manager
Allied FCURamos, SarahMarketing Director
American Airlines FCUDavis, Carol Business Technology Analyst
American Airlines FCUHickey, BradleyManager, Application Development
AMOCO FCUSilva, Jeremy CFO
AMOCO FCUStone, CourtneyRecords & Retention Manager
AMOCO FCUAshworth, NathanCore Systems Manager
Amplify CURodriguez, Alexander Consumer Loan Processing Supervisor
Amplify CUHouston, AprilPayments & Operations Supervisor
Arbuckle FCURing, KatelynManager/Loan Officer
Baptist Health FCUGolden, MeganBusiness Development
BCM FCUCanty, Christopher Branch manager
Beacon FCUAbshire, AdelinaVP Business Development & Mktg
Border FCUGonzalez, Martha L.Branch Supervisor
Border FCUGutierrez, Carmen CLead Member Service Representative
Border FCUEspinoza, Roxana Lead Teller/Member Service Representative
Border FCUGoodwin, Adriana Call Center Representative
Page 1 of 15 (366 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
13
14
15
Next