Meet the YPs

YP Advisors

Jorge Amaya
Jorge Amaya

Space City CU
E: jda@spacecitycu.com

Matthew Diaz
Matthew Diaz

Texas Workforce CU
E: matthew001@sanantonio.twcbc.com

Morgan Kelsey
Morgan Kelsey

Texas People FCU
E: morgan@fwtpfcu.org

Matthew Montoya
Matthew Montoya

A+ FCU
E: mmontoya@aplusfcu.org

Rebecca Prince
Rebecca Prince

DuGood FCU
E: rebecca.prince@dugood.org

Matthew Brizzi
Matthew Brizzi
TruService Community FCU
E: mbrizzi@truservice.net

Shelisa Goates
Shelisa Goates

American Airlines CU
E: shelisa.goates@aacreditunion.org

Kobey Mabry
Kobey Mabry

Red River Employees FCU
E: kmabry@rrfcu.com

Nicole Ponteri
Nicole Ponteri

TTCU FCU
E: nponteri@ttcu.com

Alex Yu
Alex Yu

TFCU
E: ayu@tfcu.coop

Sarah Bowman
Sarah Bowman

Oklahoma Central CU
E: sarahb@oklahomacentral.org

Monica Galindo
Monica Galindo

GECU
E: monica.galindo@gecu.com

Michael Knowles
Michael Knowles

Texas Plains FCU
E: mknowles@texasplainsfcu.org

Karina Palos
Karina Palos

LiFE FCU
E: kpalos@lifefcu.com

Latisha Schools

Latisha Schools
Transtar FCU
E: lschools@transtarfcu.org

YP Participant Roster

Company Name
Name
Title
[Condition]
[Condition]
[Condition]
 Cooke, Lori 
 Alanis, Arlen 
 Chansombat, Maly 
 Romero , Ruben 
 Dockery, Stephanie 
 Romero, Angela 
 Robinson, Jamaal  
 Marks, Glenise Michelle 
A+ FCUSpencer, Marie AnnTraining Manager
A+ FCUWhite, Sami Member Services Officer II
A+ FCUBalcaitis, KelseyCommunity Education Director
A+ FCUAlvarado, Cynthia BExecutive Assistant
A+ FCUAtes, Kayleigh Staff
A+ FCUPiper, LaTiciaHigh School Branch Supervisor
Alcoa Community FCUArmstrong, Michael CChief Financial Officer
Alcon Emp FCUDelgado, ShelleyEVP
Allegiance CUReavis, JohnSVP/COO
ALLIANCE CUSegura, MelenieMarketing Manager
Allied FCUCameron, Roger HillmanCFO
Allied FCURamos, Sarah Marketing Director
American Airlines FCUDavis, Carol Business Technology Analyst
American Airlines FCUHickey, BradleyManager, Application Development
AMOCO FCUSilva, Jeremy CFO
AMOCO FCUStone, CourtneyRecords & Retention Manager
AMOCO FCUAshworth, NathanVP of eServices
Page 1 of 16 (379 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
14
15
16
Next