Meet the YPs

YP Advisors

Jorge Amaya
Jorge Amaya

Space City CU
E: jda@spacecitycu.com

Monica Galindo
Monica Galindo

GECU
E: monica.galindo@gecu.com

Michael Knowles
Michael Knowles

Texas Plains FCU
E: mknowles@texasplainsfcu.org

Rebecca Prince
Rebecca Prince

DuGood FCU
E: rebecca.prince@dugood.org

Alex Yu
Alex Yu

TFCU
E: ayu@tfcu.coop

Matthew Diaz
Matthew Diaz

Texas Workforce CU
E: matthew001@sanantonio.twcbc.com

Morgan Kelsey
Morgan Kelsey

Southwest Airlines FCU
E: mkelsey@swacu.org

Nicole Ponteri
Nicole Ponteri

TTCU FCU
E: nponteri@ttcu.com

Daniel Valdez
Daniel Valdez

A+ FCU
E: dvaldez@aplusfcu.org

Sarah Bowman
Sarah Bowman

Oklahoma Central CU
E: sarahb@oklahomacentral.org

Shelisa Goates
Shelisa Goates

American Airlines CU
E: shelisa.goates@aacreditunion.org

Kobey Mabry
Kobey Mabry

Red River Employees FCU
E: kmabry@rrfcu.com

Latisha Schools

Latisha Schools
Transtar FCU
E: lschools@transtarfcu.org

 

YP Participant Roster

Company Name
Name
Title
[Condition]
[Condition]
[Condition]
 Sisson, Lauren L 
 GALCERAN, EDDIE 
 Thurman, Tabatha 
 Tamez, Jackeline 
 Vela, Melissa 
 Sainz, Steve 
 Thomas, Lauren  
 White, Gerasia  
 Neff, Jessica 
 Lyons, Jessica 
 Sanders, Joe Louis 
A+ FCUValdez, DanielMSO III
A+ FCUMcCracken, MarlaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCUAtes, KayleighStaff
A+ FCUAlvarado, Cynthia BExecutive Assistant
A+ FCURuiz, Kaela Member Services Officer 3
A+ FCUPiper, LaTiciaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCUSpencer, Marie AnnTraining Manager
A+ FCUWhite, Sami Member Services Officer II
A+ FCUSpiller, Emily Branch Manager
A+ FCUHughes, Jennifer D.Internal Communication/Development Specialist
A+ FCUBalcaitis, KelseyMarketing Operations Director
A+ FCUWhite, Emily HS Assistant Branch Manager
Alamo City CUValdez, MelissaMSR
Alamo City CUDiaz, MatthewLoan Officer
Page 1 of 19 (452 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
17
18
19
Next