Meet the YPs

YP Advisors

Jorge Amaya
Jorge Amaya

Space City CU
E: jda@spacecitycu.com

Monica Galindo
Monica Galindo

GECU
E: monica.galindo@gecu.com

Michael Knowles
Michael Knowles

Texas Plains FCU
E: mknowles@texasplainsfcu.org

Rebecca Prince
Rebecca Prince

DuGood FCU
E: rebecca.prince@dugood.org

Alex Yu
Alex Yu

TFCU
E: ayu@tfcu.coop

Matthew Diaz
Matthew Diaz

Texas Workforce CU
E: matthew001@sanantonio.twcbc.com

Morgan Kelsey
Morgan Kelsey

Southwest Airlines FCU
E: mkelsey@swacu.org

Nicole Ponteri
Nicole Ponteri

TTCU FCU
E: nponteri@ttcu.com

Daniel Valdez
Daniel Valdez

A+ FCU
E: dvaldez@aplusfcu.org

Sarah Bowman
Sarah Bowman

Oklahoma Central CU
E: sarahb@oklahomacentral.org

Shelisa Goates
Shelisa Goates

American Airlines CU
E: shelisa.goates@aacreditunion.org

Kobey Mabry
Kobey Mabry

Red River Employees FCU
E: kmabry@rrfcu.com

Latisha Schools

Latisha Schools
Transtar FCU
E: lschools@transtarfcu.org

 

YP Participant Roster

Company Name
Name
Title
[Condition]
[Condition]
[Condition]
 Neff, Jessica 
 Sisson, Lauren L 
 GALCERAN, EDDIE 
 Sainz, Steve 
A+ FCUValdez, DanielMSO III
A+ FCUAtes, KayleighStaff
A+ FCUAlvarado, Cynthia BExecutive Assistant
A+ FCUMcCracken, MarlaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCUPiper, LaTiciaHigh School Branch Supervisor
A+ FCURuiz, Kaela Member Services Officer 3
A+ FCUSpencer, Marie AnnTraining Manager
A+ FCUWhite, Sami Member Services Officer II
A+ FCUBalcaitis, KelseyMarketing Operations Director
A+ FCUSpiller, Emily Branch Manager
A+ FCUHughes, Jennifer D.Internal Communication/Development Specialist
A+ FCUWhite, Emily HS Assistant Branch Manager
Alamo City CUValdez, MelissaMSR
Alamo City CUDiaz, MatthewLoan Officer
Alcoa Community FCUBigelow, Jamie Consumer Lending Manager
Alcoa Community FCUArmstrong, Michael CChief Financial Officer
Alcon Emp FCUDelgado, Shelley EVP
Allegiance CUReavis, JohnSVP/COO
Allied FCURamos, SarahMarketing Director
Allied FCUCameron, Roger HillmanCFO
Amarillo Community FCUSharpensteen, TiffanyBranch Manager
Page 1 of 18 (439 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
16
17
18
Next